DMW Boss Davido, has released the artwork with the tracklist of his album 'A Good Time'.

Artwork with tracklist of Davido's album 'A Good Time'

Davido posted the artwork for his forthcoming album titled 'A Good Time'. 

Davido's artwork contains the tracklist for the album that is to drop in 6days time. Part of the songs in the album are hit songs 'IF' , 'FALL' and recent hits 'Risky' and 'Blow' my mind' with Chris Brown.

See also: Stefflon don arrives Nigeria to shutdown Lagos 'Photos'

Davido captioned the artwork after posting it on his Instagram;

"It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success. 
This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it.

To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.
November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!"

See artwork below:
Artwork with tracklist of Davido's album 'A Good Time'